General Email:

Canadian Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 531,
Fort Frances, Ontario
P9A 3M8
U.S. Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1228,
International Falls, MN
Phone: 274-9461 or 275-9589
Fax: 1-807-274-7286


2017 Board of Directors

Past Chairman Gord Watson
Co-Chairman Jim Cuthbertson
Wayne Allen
Anglers' Representative Paul Jewiss
Troy Norman
Directors of Angler Registrations Greg Gustafson
Directors of Bar Operations Muff Allen
Director of Communications Jeanette Cawston
Director of Computer Operations Cathy Tysz
Director of Finance Greg Gustafson
Director of Food Court Kathy Cuthbertson
Director of Marketing
Director of Night Time Entertainment Jim & Kathy Cuthbertson
Directors of Site & Facilities Jim Cuthbertson
Recording Secretary
Directors of Sponsor Relations Greg Gustafson
Jeanette Cawston
Directors of Tournament Operations Robin Reed
Director of Volunteer Coordination Jeanette Cawston
Tournament Master of Ceremonies Paul Morrison
Tournament Weighmaster Eric Kaufman
Fishcare Kevin Cawston